Thibault Schrepel wins the “Academic Excellence Award”

Thibault Schrepel, founder of the Revue Concurrentialiste and Research Associate at the University Paris 1 (Panthéon-Sorbonne), has won the “Academic Excellence Award” last week which rewards “an academic competition specialist who has made an outstanding contribution to competition policy in 2017 ».

What an amazing news! Congratulations!!

Academic Excellence Award winners:

2018: Thibault Schrepel (Paris 1 Sorbonne)
2017: Nicolas Petit (Liège University)
2016: Koren Wong-Ervin (George Mason)
2015: Herbert Hovenkamp (Penn University)
2014: Daniel Sokol (University of Florida)
2013: X
2012: Steven Salop (Georgetown University)
2011: Richard Whish (King’s College London)

Related Posts